Help Center


I'm using Sync Free and there is no "Disconnect” button in the folder menu...


On desktop platforms, folders can be disconnected in Sync Pro only. The Free version only lets you remove folders thus bypassing the disconnecting stage. This is due to the fact that Sync Free offers just one synchronisation mode - Synced.

This information: DIDN'T HELP / WAS USEFULThanks!


Please note that we won't mail you back. This is just purely feedback on the article above. If you need help from our Support Team, please use the "Contact Support" link at the top of the page.